Dates


Where will the X3 Team be next? To book an event or speaker please call 626.628.3387 , or email [email protected], or fill out the X3 booking form.

Click the link below to fill out the booking application.

Book An Event Past Events

Lutheran National Youth Gathering

What:

Craig Gross speaks at LCMS National Youth Gathering

When:

July 16- 20 2016

Where:

New Orleans, Louisiana

Rock of Ages Festival

What:

Ben Sledge speaks at Rock of Ages Music Festival

When:

Saturday October 3 2015

Where:

Calistoga CA

Central Church

What:

Shaunti Feldhahn and Craig Gross will share thoughts from their new book: “Through A Man’s Eyes”

When:

Saturday, August 8 2015 at 4PM & Sunday, August 9 2015 at 9 and 10:45AM

Where:

Mesa, AZ

Jesus Loves Pornstars Outreach

What:

The X3team is at the eXXXotica Convention in Dallas handing out JLPS Bibles!

When:

July 7-9, 2015

Where:

Dallas, TX

Southbrook Christian Church

What:

Craig Gross leads services

When:

Sunday, August 2, 2015 at 9:30 and 11:00AM

Where:

Miamisburg Ohio

Southbrook Christian Church

What:

Married.   A two day conference for couples with Craig & Jeanette Gross, Jeff & Shaunti Feldhahn, Dave & Ashley Willis and the comedy of David Dean.

When:

Friday, July 31, 2015 & Saturday August 01, 2015

Where:

Miamisburg, Ohio

McLean Bible Church

What:

Ben Sledge shares his testimony & speaks about pornography.

When:

Sunday July 12, 2015 at 5:30PM

Where:

Vienna, Virginia

First Presbyterian Church of Lancaster

What:

Porn & Pancakes Mens Breakfast with Craig Gross & David Dean

When:

Saturday, June 6 2015, 8:30AM

Where:

First Presbyterian Church of Lancaster

La Sierra University

What:

Craig Gross speaks on behalf of Compassion International during chapel services.

When:

Tuesday, May 26 2015, 11:00AM

Where:

Riverside, CA, USA

Daybreak Church

What:

50 Shades of Grey

When:

Sunday May 17 at 9:30 & 11:00AM

Where:

Daybreak Church Hudsonville, MI

Latest Blog Posts


×